FIND US!

ARTS EDGE DANCE CO.

1055  ROUTE 28

SOUTH YARMOUTH, MA

CONTACT US!

FOLLOW US!

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Vimeo Icon

©2018 Created and Designed by Arts Edge Dance Company/Lindsay Loumiotis. Proudly created with Wix.com

Photos courtesy of: CBrodtPhotography

2019-2020 AEDC CALENDAR

Monday, September 16, 2019 - Classes Start

 

Monday, November 18- Saturday, November 23 - Tiny Stars, Kinder Stars, Rising Stars, Hip Hop Stars - Observation Classes for Parents

 

Monday, November 25, 2019 - Saturday, November 30, 2019 - NO CLASSES - THANKSGIVING BREAK

 

Monday, December 23, 2019 - Saturday, January 4, 2019 - NO CLASSES - CHRISTMAS  BREAK 

 

Friday, January, 17 2020 - Elite Team Showcase/Fundraiser for Elite Teams at Cape Cod Community College

 

Monday, February 17, 2020 - Saturday, February 22, 2020 - NO CLASSES - WINTER BREAK

 

Monday, April 13, 2020 - Saturday, April 18, 2020 - NO CLASSES - SPRING BREAK

 

Saturday, June 2020 - AEDC Second Annual Recital 

 

*Classes WILL be held on Columbus Day, Veterans’ Day and Martin Luther King Jr. Day


*Classes WILL NOT be held on Halloween or Memorial Day